Projektleitung

Umbauprofis AG
Riedenmatt 2
6370 Stans
041 / 619 19 00
www.umbauprofis.ch

Debi Wyrsch
dwyrsch@umbauprofis.ch
Simone Würsch
swuersch@umbauprofis.ch

Holzbau

Holzbau Amstutz AG
Galgenried 14
6370 Stans
041 / 619 40 40
www.holzbau-amstutz.ch

Erich Amstutz
erich@holzbau-amstutz.ch

Lichtbau/LED

L&G Inventron AG
Steinhausstrasse 4
6056 Kägiswil
041 / 666 59 00
www.lginventron.ch

Michael Rohrer
michael.rohrer@lgiventron.ch
Roger Odermatt
roger.odermatt@lginventron.ch

Bad/Sanitär

AQWA Technik AG
Riedenmatt 2
6370 Stans
041 / 619 18 00
www.aqwa.ch

Peter Lussi
plussi@aqwa.ch
Herbert Würsch
hwuersch@aqwa.ch

 

 

Wand-, Bodenplatten & Kamine

Dillier Feuer + Platten AG
Brünigstrasse 125
Postfach 1217
6061 Sarnen
041 / 660 45 22
www.dilliersarnen.ch

Andreas Dillier
ad@dilliersarnen.ch
Benno Dillier
bd@dilliersarnen.ch

Innenarchitektur

Innside Innenarchitektur AG
Brünigstrasse 144
6060 Sarnen
041 / 666 00 88
www.innside.ag

Peter Looser
plooser@innside.ag

Küchenbau

IPS Küchen Kriens AG
Industriestrasse 13
6010 Kriens
041 / 420 90 00
www.isp-kuechen-ag.ch

Andy Durrer
andy.durrer@ips-kuechen-ag.ch

Baumeister/Gipserei

Poli Bau AG
Käppelimattstrasse 3
6052 Hergiswil
041 / 632 40 20
www.polibau.ch

Walter Gut
walter.gut@polibau.ch
Joseph Lustenberger
joseph.lustenberger@polibau.ch

Fensterbau

Fenster Bünter AG
Brisenstrasse 1
6382 Büren
041 / 619 70 80
www.fensterbuenter.ch

Josef Bünter
josef.buenter@fensterbuenter.ch

Parkett/Teppich

Schnyder Parkett GmbH
Riedenmatt 2
6370 Stans
041 / 622 40 22
www.schnyder-parkett.ch

Sepp Schnyder
info@schnyder-parkett.ch

Möbel/Einrichtung

Muoser AG
Gotthardstrasse 85
6467 Schattdorf
041 / 874 74 74
www.muoser.ch

Jost Muoser
j.muoser@muoser.ch

Elektro/Sicherheit

Maréchaux Elektro AG Stans
Rotzwinkel 17
6370 Stans
041 / 618 85 85
www.marechaux-stans.ch

Roland Furger
roland.furger@marechaux.ch
Stefan Wespi
stefan.wespi@marechaux-stans.ch

Malerei/Wanddekor

Capraro Malerei-Decor AG
Industriestrasse 16
6055 Alpnach
041 / 377 00 44
www.capraro.ch

Bruno Capraro
bruno@capraro.ch

Heizung/Lüftung/Klima

Niedermann HLK AG
Fronhofenstrasse 10
6370 Stans
041 / 618 30 80
www.niedermann-hlk.ch

Thomas Niedermann
thomas@niedermann-hlk.ch

Schliesstechnik

Zaugg Schliesstechnik AG
Moosmattstrasse 50
6000 Luzern 2
041 / 317 21 00
Lättichstrasse 1
6340 Baar
041 / 766 61 00
www.zaugg-sicher.ch

Ronny Zaugg
ronny.zaugg@zaugg-luzern.ch

Niedermann HLK AG
Fronhofenstrasse 10, 6370 Stans
Bürgenstockstrasse 9, 6373 Ennetbürgen
Telefon 041 618 30 80
Fax 041 618 30 81
info@niedermann-hlk.ch

Nachhaltig stark